Parish Staff

Reverend Manuel de Jesús Rodríguez

PASTOR

Contact

Phone: 212-470-4455

Email: mrodriguez@pbvmrcc.org

Reverend Víctor Manuel Bolaños

Parochial Vicar and Pastoral Director of New Evangelization

Contact

Phone: 646-808-6601

Email: vbolanos@pbvmrcc.org

Mr. Joseph Dass

Parish Deacon

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: jdass@pbvmrcc.org

Mr. Perfecto Santana

PARISH DEACON

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: psantana@pbvmrcc.org

Mr. John Solarte

PARISH DEACON

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: jsolarte@pbvmrcc.org

Ms. María Batres

Parish Pastoral Director of Parish Societies

Contact

Phone: 406.541.6040

Email: mbatres@pbvmrcc.org

Mrs. Francisca Mendez

Contact

Phone: 347-319-0908

Email: mmendez@pbvmrcc.org

Ms. Beverley Madar

PARISH PASTORAL DIRECTOR OF FAITH FORMATION; DRE

Contact

Phone: 718-739-2003

Email: bmadar@pbvmrcc.org

Mr. José Armando Pretzantzin

PARISH PASTORAL DIRECTOR OF FAMILY MINISTRY

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: jpretzantzin@pbvmrcc.org

Mr. Gilbert Rodríguez

PARISH PASTORAL DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRY

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241 Ext. 205

Email: grodriguez@pbvmrcc.org

Ms. Claudia Sepulveda

PARISH PASTORAL DIRECTOR OF VOCATION MINISTRY

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: csepulveda@pbvmrcc.org

Ms. Faria Sookdeo

PARISH PASTORAL DIRECTOR OF LITURGY

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: fsookdeo@pbvmrcc.org

Ms. Lesli Tzunun

PARISH SECRETARY

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: tzunun@pbvmrcc.org

Mr. Wilfredo González

BOOKKEEPER AND HHRR COORDINATOR

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241 Ext. 213

Email: wgonzalez@pbvmrcc.org

Mr. Juan Valencia

MUSIC DIRECTOR

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: jvalencia@pbvmrcc.org

Señora Adelina Calle

DIRECTOR OF THE FLEA MARKET

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: acalle@pbvmrcc.org

Mrs. Rosmira Montoya

SACRISTAN

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: rmontoya@pbvmrcc.org

Mr. Barry Ajche

ASSISTANT TO THE DRE

Contact

Phone: 718-739-2003

Email: bajche@pbvmrcc.org

Ms. Jamie Acuña

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: jacuna@pbvmrcc.org

Mr. Daniel Bravo

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: dbravo@pbvmrcc.org

Ms. Angela Guzman

Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 718-739-0241

Email: aguzman@pbvmrcc.org